realme

Released

realme 14 Pro+ 5G

realme 14 Pro+ 5G price in Bangladesh, variants and published specifications

Choose variant
SIM: India specification profile: two nano-SIM slots; verify imported unit

Exact price not verified for the selected variant.

Bangladesh price reference12 GB RAM + 256 GB storage
Approximate reference≈ ৳38,000Model price reference; this selected configuration is not separately priced.In words: Thirty-eight thousand taka

Approximate Bangladesh model-listing reference. It does not establish a separately priced selected configuration, current stock or the tax-inclusive payable total; confirm before payment.

Display
6.83″
Chipset
Qualcomm Snapdragon 7s Gen 3
RAM
12 GB
Storage
256 GB / 512 GB
Main camera
50 MP
Battery
6,000 mAh
Network
5G

The realme 14 Pro+ 5G combines a Snapdragon 7s Gen 3, 6.83-inch quad-curved OLED and a dedicated 50 MP IMX882 periscope. Battery, NFC and box contents require a regional check.

Buying advice based on published evidence; this is not a hands-on review. How we check information

Buying brief

Before you buy

Compare it for its dedicated 3× optical camera, but choose the exact regional package first: a shared model name does not establish NFC, battery capacity or the included charger.

Consider it for
Buyers who need a dedicated 73 mm-equivalent portrait or distant-subject framing option and are willing to verify the imported unit's configuration.
Consider upgrading
If your current phone has no telephoto camera, compare the realme's dedicated 3× view with the framing you need. If you already have a 3× camera, specifications alone do not establish better photos.
Skip if
Compare a flat-display alternative if curved edges do not suit your handling. If NFC is required, avoid treating the India profile as equivalent to the Global profile.

Strengths

  • Separate 50 MP IMX896 main and 50 MP IMX882 periscope cameras, both with OIS
  • 6.83-inch OLED with 2800 × 1272 resolution and up to 120 Hz refresh
  • Global and India sources document a 6000 mAh typical battery and 80 W SUPERVOOC

Limitations

  • India specifications say no NFC; Global specifications list NFC
  • Italy identifies a 5260 mAh Amazon version and omits a charger from its package list
  • The listed rear and front 4K modes are 30 fps; camera specifications do not establish low-light quality

Bangladesh purchase checks

No current exact payable Bangladesh price passed the checks for the documented 12/256 GB and 12/512 GB profiles. Match physical memory, region, battery, NFC, adapter, total amount and written warranty before paying. Approximate reference checked on 5 October 2026: ≈ ৳38,000. Approximate Bangladesh model-listing reference. It does not establish a separately priced selected configuration, current stock or the tax-inclusive payable total; confirm before payment.

  • Dial *#06# to find every IMEI, then verify each one on the official NEIR portal before payment. Check IMEI on NEIR
  • Put the exact model, region/SKU, SIM configuration and warranty terms on the invoice or receipt.

10 published groups

Full specifications for realme 14 Pro+ 5G

Published specifications are grouped for scanning. Unknown facts are omitted rather than guessed.

Identity and release

2 facts
Regional scope
Manufacturer security list associates realme 14 Pro+ 5G with RMX5051; exact import region requires checking
Software updates
Manufacturer advisory lists March 2031 security support end, shipped Android 15 and future Android 16; check exact regional eligibility

Specification sources: realme manufacturer security advisory model and support list (opens in a new tab)

Network & connectivity

8 facts
Technology
5G SA/NSA; regional bands and actual operator deployment differ
SIM
Two nano-SIM slots; Italy specification also lists eSIM; do not assume eSIM on every import
4G bands
India: FDD 1/3/5/8/28B; TDD 40/41 (2535–2655 MHz); Global lists a different wider set
5G bands
India NSA: n1/n3/n40/n41/n78; SA: n1/n3/n5/n8/n28B/n40/n41/n77/n78; confirm actual unit and operator
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax); 2.4/5 GHz
Bluetooth
Bluetooth 5.2
NFC
Global and Italy list NFC; India explicitly says no NFC
USB
Type-C connector; transfer version not specified in these realme tables

Specification sources: realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 14 Pro+ 5G India specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 14 Pro+ 5G Italy specifications and Amazon battery footnote (opens in a new tab)

Body

2 facts
Dimensions and weight
Global Pearl White: 163.51 × 77.34 × 7.99 mm, approximately 194 g; Suede Grey: 8.29 mm thick, approximately 196 g; laboratory tolerances
Ingress protection
IP66/IP68/IP69 under manufacturer test conditions; IP68: static fresh water, 1.5 m, 30 minutes, temperature difference no more than 5°C; resistance can diminish; immersion damage excluded from warranty

Specification sources: realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global overview and laboratory qualifications (opens in a new tab)

Display

5 facts
Type
Quad-curved OLED; up to 120 Hz
Size
6.83 inches
Resolution
2800 × 1272
Brightness
600 nits typical; 1200 nits global maximum; 1500 nits local peak; manufacturer modes
Touch sampling
240 Hz touch sampling; not panel refresh or game frame rate

Specification sources: realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global specifications (opens in a new tab)

Platform

4 facts
Chipset
Qualcomm Snapdragon 7s Gen 3; 4 nm
CPU
Octa-core; up to 2.5 GHz
GPU
Adreno 810 as published by realme
Operating system
realme UI 6.0 based on Android 15; current installed version requires checking

Specification sources: realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global specifications (opens in a new tab)

Memory & storage

2 facts
Physical RAM / storage
India explicitly names up to 12 GB + 256 GB; Global up to 12 GB + 512 GB; separate RAM/storage lists do not establish every possible pairing
RAM expansion
Up to 12 GB + 14 GB Dynamic RAM; not 26 GB physical RAM

Specification sources: realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 14 Pro+ 5G India specifications (opens in a new tab)

Cameras

6 facts
Main rear camera
50 MP Sony IMX896; f/1.8; 24 mm equivalent; OIS
Periscope telephoto
50 MP Sony IMX882; f/2.65; 73 mm equivalent; OIS; manufacturer lists 3× optical zoom
Ultrawide
8 MP; f/2.2; 16 mm equivalent; 112° field of view
Front camera
32 MP; f/2.0; 90° field of view
Rear video
4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 30/60 fps; 720p at 30/60 fps
Front video
4K at 30 fps; default 1080p at 30 fps with retouch on; 720p at 30 fps

Specification sources: realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global overview and laboratory qualifications (opens in a new tab)

Battery & charging

2 facts
Capacity
Global and India: 6000 mAh typical, 5860 mAh minimum; Italy footnote: Amazon version 5260 mAh, capacity type not specified
Wired charging
80 W SUPERVOOC; maximum mode is not a measured full-charge time

Specification sources: realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 14 Pro+ 5G India specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 14 Pro+ 5G Italy specifications and Amazon battery footnote (opens in a new tab)

In the box

2 facts
Power adapter
Global and India list an 80 W adapter; Italy package omits a charger; verify the exact regional box
Included accessories
Global and Italy list USB data cable, SIM tool and protective case; regional package contents need checking

Specification sources: realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 14 Pro+ 5G India specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 14 Pro+ 5G Italy specifications and Amazon battery footnote (opens in a new tab)

Features

1 fact
Audio
Dual stereo speakers; dual-microphone noise cancellation

Specification sources: realme 14 Pro+ 5G Global specifications (opens in a new tab)

Catalogue match

Alternatives to realme 14 Pro+ 5G

Ordered by price, brand, release timing and shared specifications.

Budget groups use recorded amounts or model references; they do not establish equal warranty terms or totals including tax.

Nearby recorded budgets

Start with the regional unit, not the shared name

The India specification explicitly names a configuration up to 12 GB RAM and 256 GB storage; the Global table names up to 12 GB and 512 GB. Their separate RAM and storage lists do not establish every possible combination. Dynamic RAM advertised as 12 GB + 14 GB is not 26 GB of physical memory. Use the RAM and storage guide to choose capacity for your apps and saved files, then match the box and device settings.

Connectivity also changes the decision. India explicitly lists no NFC, whereas Global lists NFC. Italy additionally lists eSIM alongside two nano-SIM slots; that does not establish eSIM on an Indian import. The India and Global band tables differ, and realme qualifies network use by operator deployment. A 5G badge or RMX5051 model association is not proof that every imported unit supports your required service.

Use the periscope for a framing task

The 50 MP IMX882 periscope has a published 73 mm-equivalent focal length and 3× optical zoom. It provides a different framing option from the 24 mm-equivalent IMX896 main camera and 16 mm-equivalent ultrawide. Decide whether you need tighter framing without moving closer; a larger zoom number is not a measurement of usable detail in your light.

Both main and periscope cameras list OIS. That specification does not establish sharp moving subjects or replace a recording test. Rear video lists 4K at 30 fps and 1080p at 30/60 fps; front video lists 4K at 30 fps and default 1080p at 30 fps with retouch enabled. Check the mode you actually intend to use. The camera guide explains why focal length, focusing and recording conditions matter alongside megapixels.

Separate capacity, charging equipment and protection

Global and India specify 6000 mAh typical and 5860 mAh minimum capacity. Italy's footnote identifies a 5260 mAh Amazon version without labelling that number typical or minimum. Do not transfer the 6000 mAh headline to that version or turn either capacity into an endurance result. The battery guide helps compare those labels without inventing runtime.

The phone's published charging mode is 80 W SUPERVOOC. Global and India list an 80 W adapter, while Italy's packing list omits a charger. Price the complete regional package, including any missing compatible equipment, using the charger and cable guide. Neither the phone's ceiling nor an accessory watt number supplies a 0–100% charging time.

realme's IP68 conditions specify static fresh water at 1.5 metres for 30 minutes, with a water-to-device temperature difference no greater than 5°C. The manufacturer also lists IP66/IP69, says resistance can diminish, and excludes immersion damage from warranty. These are bounded protection claims, not permission to swim or a promise of repair cover.

Check what the display and finish change for you

The quad-curved OLED is 6.83 inches at 2800 × 1272, with refresh up to 120 Hz. Its 240 Hz touch sampling is a separate measurement. The specification lists 600 nits typical, 1200 nits global maximum and 1500 nits local peak; the local peak is not a whole-screen everyday brightness guarantee. Compare text, video framing and your preferred case in person when possible rather than treating those numbers as measured comfort.

The Global size table distinguishes Pearl White at approximately 194 g and 7.99 mm thick from Suede Grey at approximately 196 g and 8.29 mm. A shared model does not mean every colour has the same finish or dimensions. Our advice is based on published specifications and regional source checks, not hands-on camera, gaming or charging tests.

Buyer questions

realme 14 Pro+ 5G questions and answers

Concise answers about price, IMEI, network and box contents are derived from the current verified record.

How do I check whether my realme 14 Pro+ 5G is registered with BTRC?

Dial *#06# to find every 15-digit IMEI on the phone. Before payment, check each IMEI on the official NEIR portal or send KYD <15-digit IMEI> by SMS to 16002. For a dual-SIM phone, verify both IMEIs separately.

Does realme 14 Pro+ 5G support 5G in Bangladesh?

Yes, realme 14 Pro+ 5G supports 5G. The listed regional-model specification includes n1 and n3 and n40 and n41 and n78 and n5 and n8 and n28 and n77. A band match does not guarantee service on every operator; verify the exact model number, operator device support, SIM provisioning and local coverage before buying.

Does realme 14 Pro+ 5G come with a charger in the box?

realme 14 Pro+ 5G's power-adapter inclusion varies by region or sales package. Confirm the box contents for the exact region and variant in writing before payment.

Does realme 14 Pro+ 5G use a physical SIM or eSIM?

The listed SIM configuration for realme 14 Pro+ 5G is: India specification profile: two nano-SIM slots; verify imported unit; Global specification profile: two nano-SIM slots; verify imported unit. Hardware can vary by region, so confirm the model/region code, SIM configuration and support from your Bangladesh operator before payment.

Further reading

Buying guides and documentation

Read practical explanations for interpreting phone data and review how prices and specifications are verified.