TECNO

Released

TECNO CAMON Air

TECNO CAMON Air price in Bangladesh, variants and published specifications

Choose variant
SIM: Bangladesh 4G profile; SIM size and slot arrangement not specified in the cited manufacturer table

Exact price not verified for the selected variant.

Bangladesh price reference8 GB RAM + 128 GB storage
Approximate reference≈ ৳44,999Model price reference; this selected configuration is not separately priced.In words: Forty-four thousand nine hundred ninety-nine taka

Approximate Bangladesh model-listing reference. It does not establish a separately priced selected configuration, current stock or the tax-inclusive payable total; confirm before payment.

Display
6.78″
Chipset
MediaTek Helio G200 Ultimate
RAM
8 GB
Storage
128 GB / 256 GB
Main camera
50 MP
Battery
6,000 mAh
Network
4G

TECNO CAMON Air's Bangladesh profile lists a 6.78-inch 144 Hz AMOLED display, Helio G200 Ultimate, 50 MP main and 32 MP front cameras, a 6000 mAh battery and 60W charging. Both 8/128 and 8/256 GB physical configurations are documented.

Buying advice based on published evidence; this is not a hands-on review. How we check information

Buying brief

Before you buy

Consider the CAMON Air for its 6.39 mm body and customizable rear lights when 4G meets your needs. Resolve the display-resolution conflict and inspect your required camera mode before choosing it for those features; a newer name does not prove a better screen or camera.

Consider it for
Buyers considering a slim 4G phone whose rear mini-LED scenes and physical storage options matter more than a 5G requirement.
Consider upgrading
Compare the actual screen, grip with a case and camera samples against your current phone; 144 Hz and a larger listed battery alone do not establish smoother apps or longer runtime.
Skip if
Use another shortlist if you need 5G, a settled native display-resolution specification or verified OIS and recording-mode support before purchase.

Strengths

  • 6.39 mm listed thickness with a 6.78-inch AMOLED display up to 144 Hz
  • 8 GB physical RAM paired with either 128 GB or 256 GB storage
  • Bangladesh table lists 6000 mAh capacity and 60W Ultra Charge
  • Manufacturer lists stereo Dolby Atmos and 354 rear mini LEDs with 55 scenes

Limitations

  • The cited Bangladesh model is 4G; no 5G support is listed
  • Manufacturer specification and product-note resolution figures conflict
  • EIS is listed, but OIS and camera-specific recording modes are not established here
  • HiOS 16.3 is named; the Android base version and installed firmware remain unconfirmed
  • No verified current payable Bangladesh amount is presented for either storage pair

Bangladesh purchase checks

The 4 October 2026 review keeps physical 8/128 and 8/256 GB configurations separate, with current prices unavailable. Obtain an exact-capacity final invoice and warranty terms before deciding on value; this price status does not mean that the whole Bangladesh market has no stock. Approximate reference checked on 5 October 2026: ≈ ৳44,999. Approximate Bangladesh model-listing reference. It does not establish a separately priced selected configuration, current stock or the tax-inclusive payable total; confirm before payment.

  • Dial *#06# to find every IMEI, then verify each one on the official NEIR portal before payment. Check IMEI on NEIR
  • Put the exact model, region/SKU, SIM configuration and warranty terms on the invoice or receipt.

8 published groups

Full specifications for TECNO CAMON Air

Published specifications are grouped for scanning. Unknown facts are omitted rather than guessed.

Network & Connectivity

2 facts
Network
2G / 3G / 4G; 5G not listed in the Bangladesh specification
Connectivity
Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, FM, GPS, NFC, USB Type-C and OTG; wireless and transfer versions not specified

Specification sources: TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air technical specifications (opens in a new tab)

Design & Protection

2 facts
Dimensions
162.8 × 77.7 × 6.39 mm
Protection
IP68/IP69 under manufacturer laboratory conditions; IP68 up to 2 m for 30 minutes; resistance can diminish; do not charge wet or assume free liquid-damage repair

Specification sources: TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air technical specifications (opens in a new tab), TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air product overview and linked regional component (opens in a new tab)

Display

2 facts
Type
6.78-inch AMOLED; up to 144 HzKey fact
Resolution
Manufacturer conflict: specification table 1224 × 2720; product note hardware 1208 × 2644, upscaled from GPU 1080 × 2364; native panel resolution unresolved

Specification sources: TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air technical specifications (opens in a new tab), TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air product overview and linked regional component (opens in a new tab)

Performance & Software

2 facts
Operating system
HiOS 16.3 listed; Android base version and actual installed firmware not established by this specification
Chipset
MediaTek Helio G200 UltimateKey fact

Specification sources: TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air technical specifications (opens in a new tab)

Memory & Storage

2 facts
Configurations
8 GB physical RAM with 128 GB or 256 GB storage
RAM expansion
Up to 16 GB extended RAM beside 8 GB physical RAM; marketed 24 GB is not physical RAM

Specification sources: TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air technical specifications (opens in a new tab)

Cameras

4 facts
Main rear camera
50 MP Sony LYTIA 600; 1/1.56-inch sensor; f/1.8Key fact
Stabilization
Manufacturer lists EIS; this does not establish OIS or identical stabilization in every recording mode
Other listed features
Flicker sensor; not an additional ultrawide or telephoto camera
Front camera
32 MP; front autofocus and recording modes not specified in these tables

Specification sources: TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air technical specifications (opens in a new tab), TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air product overview and linked regional component (opens in a new tab)

Battery & Charging

2 facts
Capacity
Bangladesh table: 6000 mAh; typical/minimum designation not specified; product note says 5600 or 6000 mAh depending on sales regionKey fact
Wired charging
60W Ultra Charge; actual speed depends on compatible equipment and conditions

Specification sources: TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air technical specifications (opens in a new tab), TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air product overview and linked regional component (opens in a new tab)

Audio & Features

3 facts
Audio
Stereo speakers with Dolby Atmos
Back detail
354 mini LEDs with 55 scenes in the Bangladesh product component
Other listed features
Infrared remote control and electronic compass

Specification sources: TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air technical specifications (opens in a new tab), TECNO Bangladesh — CAMON Air product overview and linked regional component (opens in a new tab)

Catalogue match

Alternatives to TECNO CAMON Air

Ordered by price, brand, release timing and shared specifications.

Budget groups use recorded amounts or model references; they do not establish equal warranty terms or totals including tax.

Nearby recorded budgets

Match CAMON Air to its Bangladesh 4G profile

The local manufacturer table names the MediaTek Helio G200 Ultimate and 2G/3G/4G connectivity. The word Air, rear appearance or another regional TECNO model's name does not establish 5G or local band compatibility. Match the unit and operator needs first. Both documented storage pairs have 8 GB physical RAM; the advertised total of up to 24 GB includes up to 16 GB extended RAM, not 24 GB physical memory. The RAM and storage guide explains that distinction.

HiOS 16.3 is listed without an Android base version in this specification. Inspect the actual firmware and regional support terms before assuming a particular Android version or upgrade timetable. A product-family promise does not establish when an individual imported unit receives an update.

Resolve the display numbers before buying for resolution

The specification table says 1224 × 2720. The Bangladesh product note instead says hardware 1208 × 2644, upscaled by TECNO's T1 chip from GPU output of 1080 × 2364; it says third-party apps may read the lower figure. These descriptions do not establish a single verified native panel resolution. This page therefore preserves the disagreement rather than turning the marketed 1.5K label into a settled pixel count.

The 6.78-inch AMOLED size and up-to-144 Hz refresh rate are separate entries. Neither proves every app runs at 144 frames per second. If display detail drives your purchase, request clarification for the actual unit and inspect text or your usual app; a resolution-reading app alone may not settle the manufacturer's conflicting descriptions.

Distinguish camera and rear-light functions

The manufacturer identifies a 50 MP Sony LYTIA 600 main camera with a 1/1.56-inch sensor and f/1.8 lens. Its product component lists EIS, which does not confirm optical stabilization or equivalent behavior at every video mode. A 32 MP front camera and flicker sensor are also listed; the flicker sensor does not establish another ultrawide or telephoto view. Use the camera guide and ask for the exact lens, stabilization setting and recording mode in comparable samples.

The rear design has 354 mini LEDs and 55 listed scenes. Those lights are a customization feature, not evidence of additional cameras or better photographs. Check whether the scenes you want remain visible with your chosen case.

Budget for the actual battery version and accessories

The Bangladesh table lists 6000 mAh without marking typical or minimum capacity. A product note says capacity can be 5600 or 6000 mAh depending on the sales region, so do not carry the Bangladesh figure across every import. The 60W Ultra Charge entry does not prove charger inclusion, a measured charging time or endurance; check equipment through the charger guide.

IP68/IP69 is qualified laboratory resistance. The manufacturer's IP68 condition is up to 2 m for 30 minutes, with warnings that resistance can diminish and a wet phone must not be charged. Do not treat those limits as routine underwater use or guaranteed free liquid-damage repair. The sources establish 162.8 × 77.7 × 6.39 mm dimensions here, but not an independently confirmed weight or fingerprint configuration.

Buyer questions

TECNO CAMON Air questions and answers

Concise answers about price, IMEI, network and box contents are derived from the current verified record.

How do I check whether my TECNO CAMON Air is registered with BTRC?

Dial *#06# to find every 15-digit IMEI on the phone. Before payment, check each IMEI on the official NEIR portal or send KYD <15-digit IMEI> by SMS to 16002. For a dual-SIM phone, verify both IMEIs separately.

Does TECNO CAMON Air support 5G in Bangladesh?

No. The verified TECNO CAMON Air record does not list 5G support, so it must use supported 4G or earlier networks in Bangladesh.

Does TECNO CAMON Air use a physical SIM or eSIM?

The listed SIM configuration for TECNO CAMON Air is: Bangladesh 4G profile; SIM size and slot arrangement not specified in the cited manufacturer table. Hardware can vary by region, so confirm the model/region code, SIM configuration and support from your Bangladesh operator before payment.

Further reading

Buying guides and documentation

Read practical explanations for interpreting phone data and review how prices and specifications are verified.