TECNO
Released
TECNO Spark 30C
TECNO Spark 30C price in Bangladesh, variants and published specifications
Exact price not verified for the selected variant.
Approximate model reference from an older or out-of-stock Bangladesh listing. Current stock, the selected configuration and its payable total are not established; confirm before payment.
- Display
- 6.67″
- Chipset
- MediaTek Helio G81
- RAM
- 4 GB / 6 GB / 8 GB
- Storage
- 128 GB / 256 GB
- Main camera
- 50 MP
- Battery
- 5,000 mAh
- Network
- 4G
The global Spark 30C profile lists a 6.67-inch 120 Hz hole-screen display, Helio G81, 50 MP rear camera, dual DTS speakers and a 5000 mAh battery with 18W charging. Physical RAM/storage pairs are 4/128, 6/128, 4/256 and 8/256 GB.
Buying advice based on published evidence; this is not a hands-on review. How we check information

Buying brief
Before you buy
Shortlist the Spark 30C if a 4G phone with these storage choices, dual speakers and a side fingerprint sensor meets your daily needs. Match the camera profile and obtain a confirmed offer before judging value; no current payable Bangladesh amount is verified here.
- Consider it for
- Buyers comparing physical memory capacity and basic 4G features for their own apps and media.
- Consider upgrading
- Compare usable storage and your actual apps with your current phone. A larger expanded-RAM headline or 120 Hz display does not establish a measured performance improvement.
- Skip if
- Use another shortlist when 5G, a confirmed camera sensor or a documented SIM/card arrangement is essential; this global record does not establish those needs for a Bangladesh unit.
Strengths
- Four manufacturer-listed physical RAM/storage pairs, including 4/256 GB
- 6.67-inch hole-screen display with refresh rates up to 120 Hz
- Dual symmetrical speakers with DTS Sound
- Side fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control and 18W charging listed
Limitations
- Global 50 MP and Türkiye 48 MP Sony IMX582 profiles must be kept separate
- No verified current payable Bangladesh amount for any listed pair
- Panel technology, SIM/card layout and wireless versions are not settled by the global table
- IP54 does not establish immersion safety or warranty coverage
8 published groups
Full specifications for TECNO Spark 30C
Published specifications are grouped for scanning. Unknown facts are omitted rather than guessed.
Network & Connectivity
2 facts- Network
- 2G / 3G / 4G; 5G not listed in this global profile
- Port
- USB Type-C; transfer version not specified
Specification sources: TECNO Global — Spark 30C technical specifications (opens in a new tab)
Design & Protection
3 facts- Protection
- IP54 listed; not permission to immerse or proof of warranty coverage
- Fingerprint
- Side-mounted fingerprint sensor
- Touch control
- Wet and oily touch control listed; not permission to charge wet
Specification sources: TECNO Global — Spark 30C technical specifications (opens in a new tab)
Display
3 facts- Display
- 6.67-inch hole-screen display; panel technology not specifiedKey fact
- Resolution
- 720 × 1600 pixels
- Refresh rate
- Up to 120 Hz; not a measured game frame rate
Specification sources: TECNO Global — Spark 30C technical specifications (opens in a new tab)
Performance & Software
2 facts- Operating system
- Android 14 listed; check the installed version on the actual unit
- Chipset
- MediaTek Helio G81Key fact
Specification sources: TECNO Global — Spark 30C technical specifications (opens in a new tab), TECNO Argentina — Spark 30C 4/128 GB manufacturer listing (opens in a new tab)
Memory & Storage
2 facts- Configurations
- 4/128, 6/128, 4/256 and 8/256 GB physical RAM/storage pairs
- RAM expansion
- 4+4, 6+6 or 8+8 GB physical/extended RAM; expansion is not physical RAM
Specification sources: TECNO Global — Spark 30C technical specifications (opens in a new tab)
Cameras
3 facts- Main rear camera
- 50 MP with dual flash in global profile; sensor identity not specifiedKey fact
- Front camera
- 8 MP with dual front flash
- Regional differences
- Türkiye specification lists 48 MP Sony IMX582; do not combine that sensor with the global 50 MP claim
Specification sources: TECNO Global — Spark 30C technical specifications (opens in a new tab), TECNO Türkiye — Spark 30C regional technical specifications (opens in a new tab)
Battery & Charging
2 facts- Capacity
- 5000 mAh listed; typical/minimum designation not specifiedKey fact
- Wired charging
- 18W fast charging; equipment inclusion and time to full not established
Specification sources: TECNO Global — Spark 30C technical specifications (opens in a new tab)
Audio & Features
2 facts- Speakers
- Dual symmetrical speakers with DTS Sound
- Infrared remote control
- Supported
Specification sources: TECNO Global — Spark 30C technical specifications (opens in a new tab)
Catalogue match
Alternatives to TECNO Spark 30C
Ordered by price, brand, release timing and shared specifications.
Budget groups use recorded amounts or model references; they do not establish equal warranty terms or totals including tax.
Nearby recorded budgets

Samsung
Galaxy A06
≈ ৳14,399
- Display
- 6.7″
- Chipset
- MediaTek Helio G85
- RAM
- 4 GB / 6 GB
- Storage
- 64 GB / 128 GB

REDMI
Redmi 14C
≈ ৳14,999
- Display
- 6.88″
- Chipset
- MediaTek Helio G81-Ultra
- RAM
- 4 GB / 6 GB / 8 GB
- Storage
- 128 GB / 256 GB

itel
itel ColorPro 5G
≈ ৳14,500
- Display
- 6.6″
- Chipset
- MediaTek Dimensity 6080
- RAM
- 6 GB
- Storage
- 128 GB
Match the camera profile to the unit
TECNO's current global technical table lists a 50 MP rear camera with dual flash and an 8 MP front camera with dual front flash. It does not identify the 50 MP sensor. The Türkiye table instead lists a 48 MP Sony IMX582 camera. Combining the global resolution with the regional sensor name produces a claim neither table supports.
Match the regional model before comparing photos. If stabilization, front autofocus or a recording mode matters, request that exact feature and a sample: these tables do not establish it for the global 50 MP profile. Use the camera guide to compare the subject and lighting rather than the sensor name alone.
Read storage and physical RAM separately
The global table pairs 4 GB physical RAM with either 128 GB or 256 GB storage, 6 GB with 128 GB, and 8 GB with 256 GB. Its expanded totals use 4+4, 6+6 or 8+8 GB physical/extended RAM. A headline of 12 GB on the 6/128 option means 6 GB physical RAM plus 6 GB expansion, not 12 GB physical RAM.
For offline files, the 4/256 option supplies a different storage choice from 6/128; the larger RAM number does not also mean more storage. Compare your apps and free-space needs through the RAM and storage guide. The cited global table does not settle memory-card support or slot sharing, so confirm either requirement on the actual package.
Check the screen, audio and charging routine
The 6.67-inch screen has a 720 × 1600 resolution and a listed refresh rate up to 120 Hz. That is a display specification, not proof of 120 frames per second in your apps or games. Panel technology is not named in this table. Try the text size and the apps you use rather than inferring display quality from the refresh headline.
Dual symmetrical speakers with DTS Sound are listed, but this source review does not measure loudness or clarity. The same distinction applies to the listed 5000 mAh battery and 18W charging: neither is a measured runtime or full-charge time. Confirm the equipment supplied with your unit using the charger guide.
Keep protection and purchase evidence distinct
The global profile lists IP54 and wet/oily touch control. Touch operation around moisture is not permission to immerse the phone or charge it wet; the IP entry does not prove liquid-damage warranty coverage. Android 14 is the listed software version, so check the installed firmware and obtain a separate written update policy if support duration matters.
Before paying, match the physical configuration, current amount, condition and warranty provider on the invoice. The value-phone checklist explains how to compare those facts when an online price is incomplete. This record does not promise a blanket 13-month Carlcare warranty for every Spark 30C.
Buyer questions
TECNO Spark 30C questions and answers
Concise answers about price, IMEI, network and box contents are derived from the current verified record.
How do I check whether my TECNO Spark 30C is registered with BTRC?
Dial *#06# to find every 15-digit IMEI on the phone. Before payment, check each IMEI on the official NEIR portal or send KYD <15-digit IMEI> by SMS to 16002. For a dual-SIM phone, verify both IMEIs separately.
Does TECNO Spark 30C support 5G in Bangladesh?
No. The verified TECNO Spark 30C record does not list 5G support, so it must use supported 4G or earlier networks in Bangladesh.
Does TECNO Spark 30C use a physical SIM or eSIM?
The listed SIM configuration for TECNO Spark 30C is: Global 4G profile; SIM size and slot arrangement not specified in the cited manufacturer table. Hardware can vary by region, so confirm the model/region code, SIM configuration and support from your Bangladesh operator before payment.
Further reading
Buying guides and documentation
Read practical explanations for interpreting phone data and review how prices and specifications are verified.
Buying guide
Phone Battery Guide: Regional Capacity, Rated Figures and Real Use
Compare exact regional battery capacity, typical, rated and minimum figures, disclosed runtime tests, charging equipment and actual-unit battery health before buying.
Buying guide
How Much RAM and Storage Does a Phone Need?
Choose phone RAM and storage for apps, photos, video, gaming and long-term use, then match the exact memory variant to its Bangladesh price.
Buying guide
Official vs Unofficial Phones in Bangladesh – Buyer Guide
Compare official and unofficial phones in Bangladesh by exact region, physical memory, written warranty, NEIR IMEI checks, charger and final payable cost.
Documentation
Price and specification methodology
How price types, confidence, freshness, private price evidence and corrections are handled.
