realme
Released
realme 13 4G
realme 13 4G price in Bangladesh, variants and published specifications
Exact price not verified for the selected variant.
Approximate Bangladesh model-listing reference. It does not establish a separately priced selected configuration, current stock or the tax-inclusive payable total; confirm before payment.
- Display
- 6.67″
- Chipset
- Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
- RAM
- 8 GB
- Storage
- 128 GB / 256 GB
- Main camera
- 50 MP
- Battery
- 5,000 mAh
- Network
- 4G
The Indonesia realme 13 4G pairs an 8 GB physical-memory option with a 120 Hz AMOLED screen and an OIS main camera. Recording stops at the listed 1080p30 mode; exact Bangladesh prices are currently unavailable.
Buying advice based on published evidence; this is not a hands-on review. How we check information

Buying brief
Before you buy
Compare this model for its screen and stabilized main camera when 4G meets your needs. Resolve the regional unit, shared card slot and conflicting package details before treating it as a complete purchase.
- Consider it for
- Buyers who want to compare an AMOLED screen and OIS main camera while using 4G, and can confirm the exact regional unit.
- Consider upgrading
- Identify the specific problem in your current phone: display readability, file space or recording needs. OIS and a higher refresh ceiling do not establish better results for every task.
- Skip if
- Choose another model if you need 5G, listed 4K recording, or two SIMs and a microSD card at the same time.
Strengths
- AMOLED E4 screen with up to 120 Hz refresh and 1080 × 2400 resolution
- 50 MP Sony LYT-600 main camera with OIS
- 8 GB physical LPDDR4X RAM with 128 GB or 256 GB storage options
- In-display fingerprint reader, dual speakers and 3.5 mm headphone jack
Limitations
- Indonesia radio reference cannot establish every Bangladesh unit or operator service
- Rear and front video lists stop at 1080p30; front default is 720p30
- The second card position is shared between SIM and microSD
- Manufacturer IP54/IP64 and 67 W/80 W package statements conflict
10 published groups
Full specifications for realme 13 4G
Published specifications are grouped for scanning. Unknown facts are omitted rather than guessed.
Identity and release
1 fact- Regional scope
- Indonesia realme 13 4G; manufacturer security list associates 13 4G/12 4G with RMX3871, not GT 6 RMX3851
Specification sources: realme 13 4G Indonesia specifications (opens in a new tab), realme manufacturer security advisory model identities (opens in a new tab)
Network & connectivity
5 facts- Technology
- 4G LTE; not the separate realme 13 5G
- 4G bands
- Indonesia: FDD-LTE 1/3/5/8; TDD-LTE 40; match actual unit and operator
- SIM
- Nano-SIM plus nano-SIM or microSD; shared second position
- Wireless
- 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi; Bluetooth 5.0; Wi-Fi version not named in this table
- USB
- Type-C; transfer speed not specified in this table
Specification sources: realme 13 4G Indonesia specifications (opens in a new tab)
Body
2 facts- Dimensions and weight
- 162.95 × 75.45 × approximately 7.92 mm; approximately 187 g; laboratory tolerances
- Ingress protection
- Manufacturer overview headline says IP64; footnote 8 says IP54 equivalent; exact protection rating unresolved
Specification sources: realme 13 4G Indonesia specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 13 4G Indonesia overview and laboratory qualifications (opens in a new tab)
Display
5 facts- Size
- 6.67 inches
- Type
- AMOLED E4; up to 120 Hz
- Resolution
- 1080 × 2400
- Brightness
- 600 nits default; 2000 nits peak; manufacturer modes
- Touch sampling
- 180 Hz; 1200 Hz instantaneous; not panel refresh or game frame rate
Specification sources: realme 13 4G Indonesia specifications (opens in a new tab)
Platform
5 facts- Chipset
- Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
- CPU
- Octa-core, 64-bit; up to 2.8 GHz
- GPU
- Adreno 610 at 1.26 GHz as published
- Operating system
- realme UI 5.0 based on Android 14; installed version and support term require checking
- Cooling
- 4392 mm² stainless-steel vapor chamber described by manufacturer; no sustained workload result established
Specification sources: realme 13 4G Indonesia specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 13 4G Indonesia overview and laboratory qualifications (opens in a new tab)
Memory & storage
2 facts- Physical RAM / storage
- 8 GB LPDDR4X; 128 GB or 256 GB physical storage
- RAM expansion
- Up to 8 GB + 8 GB dynamic RAM; not 16 GB physical RAM
Specification sources: realme 13 4G Indonesia specifications (opens in a new tab)
Cameras
5 facts- Main rear camera
- 50 MP Sony LYT-600; f/1.88; OIS; 26 mm focal length
- Secondary rear camera
- Mono camera, f/2.4; pixel count not specified in this table
- Front camera
- 16 MP, f/2.45
- Rear video
- 1080p or 720p at 30 fps; no 4K mode listed
- Front video
- 1080p at 30 fps; default 720p at 30 fps
Specification sources: realme 13 4G Indonesia specifications (opens in a new tab)
Battery & charging
2 facts- Capacity
- 5000 mAh typical; actual runtime not established by capacity
- Wired charging
- Up to 67 W SUPERVOOC; manufacturer 1–50% in 19 minutes is a laboratory claim with original equipment
Specification sources: realme 13 4G Indonesia specifications (opens in a new tab), realme 13 4G Indonesia overview and laboratory qualifications (opens in a new tab)
In the box
2 facts- Power adapter
- Adapter included; battery section says 80 W, packing list says 67 W; box wattage unresolved
- Included accessories
- USB-C cable, protective case and SIM tool listed; confirm actual regional package
Specification sources: realme 13 4G Indonesia specifications (opens in a new tab)
Features
2 facts- Audio
- Dual super-linear speakers; dual noise-reduction microphones; 3.5 mm jack
- Biometrics
- In-display fingerprint sensor
Specification sources: realme 13 4G Indonesia specifications (opens in a new tab)
Catalogue match
Alternatives to realme 13 4G
Ordered by price, brand, release timing and shared specifications.
Budget groups use recorded amounts or model references; they do not establish equal warranty terms or totals including tax.
Nearby recorded budgets

realme
realme C85
≈ ৳23,999
- Display
- 6.8″
- Chipset
- Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
- RAM
- 6 GB / 8 GB
- Storage
- 128 GB

realme
realme C85 Pro
≈ ৳29,999
- Display
- 6.8″
- Chipset
- Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
- RAM
- 6 GB / 8 GB
- Storage
- 128 GB / 256 GB

REDMI
Redmi 15
≈ ৳23,999
- Display
- 6.9″
- Chipset
- Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
- RAM
- 6 GB / 8 GB
- Storage
- 128 GB / 256 GB
Identify the 4G phone before comparing the price
A realme 13 name alone is not enough to identify this record. Its reference is the Indonesia Snapdragon 685 model, not the separate 13 5G. The manufacturer's security list associates 13 4G/12 4G with RMX3871; it assigns RMX3851 to GT 6. Because a code can cover more than one marketed model, match the box, Settings, processor and regional specification together instead of relying on one code.
The published Indonesia LTE bands are narrower than an unspecified global band list. Check the actual unit against the carrier services you need. Current price status is unavailable, so a budget comparison needs an exact new quote rather than a price copied from a different 13-series configuration.
Check the recording task beyond the OIS badge
The main camera has OIS, but optical stabilization does not freeze a moving subject or supply additional video modes. Both camera lists include 1080p30; the front defaults to 720p30. If your task is recording classes, scan the camera settings, record a short sample and inspect voices, text and movement before deciding. A calling app can use a different mode from the camera app.
The secondary camera is described as mono rather than an ultra-wide lens. Neither the main pixel count nor the number of circles on the rear housing establishes wider framing. Use the camera comparison guide to separate framing, movement and lighting needs. The realme 15 5G record lists different recording modes; comparing those modes is more useful than assuming every higher-numbered model produces a better image.
Decide between a second line and removable file storage
Both listed storage options have 8 GB physical RAM. Choosing 256 GB instead of 128 GB addresses space for files and installed software, not a RAM increase. The additional dynamic-memory figure does not turn the phone into a 16 GB physical-memory model or add space for recordings.
The second card position accepts either a SIM or microSD. If you need a work line and a personal line, plan storage without assuming a third card position. By comparison, realme Note 60 lists a dedicated microSD slot alongside two SIMs. Its regional memory choices still need separate checking. The RAM and storage guide explains why a card, a larger storage option and additional physical RAM solve different problems.
Separate published ceilings from the equipment in the box
The screen's refresh ceiling and instantaneous touch figure are different measurements; neither supplies a game frame-rate result. Likewise, a peak brightness figure does not establish full-screen brightness for an entire lesson outdoors. Compare readable text and the apps you actually use, with the display guide as the reference for those terms.
The phone is listed for up to 67 W SUPERVOOC, but its specification's battery section says an 80 W adapter is included while the packing list says 67 W. The overview headline says IP64 while footnote 8 says IP54 equivalent. Those contradictions are unresolved. Inspect the actual adapter and written regional specification; the charger guide helps separate handset capability from adapter labels. The 19-minute charging claim starts at 1%, uses original equipment and comes from laboratory testing. It is not our measured charge time. Do not charge the phone wet, and do not interpret the protection headline as a liquid-damage warranty.
Buyer questions
realme 13 4G questions and answers
Concise answers about price, IMEI, network and box contents are derived from the current verified record.
How do I check whether my realme 13 4G is registered with BTRC?
Dial *#06# to find every 15-digit IMEI on the phone. Before payment, check each IMEI on the official NEIR portal or send KYD <15-digit IMEI> by SMS to 16002. For a dual-SIM phone, verify both IMEIs separately.
Does realme 13 4G support 5G in Bangladesh?
No. The verified realme 13 4G record does not list 5G support, so it must use supported 4G or earlier networks in Bangladesh.
Does realme 13 4G come with a charger in the box?
Yes. The verified box-content record for realme 13 4G includes a power adapter.
Does realme 13 4G use a physical SIM or eSIM?
The listed SIM configuration for realme 13 4G is: Dual nano-SIM or nano-SIM + microSD. Hardware can vary by region, so confirm the model/region code, SIM configuration and support from your Bangladesh operator before payment.
Further reading
Buying guides and documentation
Read practical explanations for interpreting phone data and review how prices and specifications are verified.
Buying guide
Phone Camera Buying Guide – Choose Useful Cameras
Choose a phone camera by subjects, focal coverage, stabilization, video, processing and repeatable evidence instead of megapixels or lens count alone.
Buying guide
Phone Battery Guide: Regional Capacity, Rated Figures and Real Use
Compare exact regional battery capacity, typical, rated and minimum figures, disclosed runtime tests, charging equipment and actual-unit battery health before buying.
Buying guide
How Much RAM and Storage Does a Phone Need?
Choose phone RAM and storage for apps, photos, video, gaming and long-term use, then match the exact memory variant to its Bangladesh price.
Documentation
Price and specification methodology
How price types, confidence, freshness, private price evidence and corrections are handled.
