realme
Released
realme Note 60
realme Note 60 price in Bangladesh, variants and published specifications
Exact price not verified for the selected variant.
Approximate Bangladesh model-listing reference. It does not establish a separately priced selected configuration, current stock or the tax-inclusive payable total; confirm before payment.
- Display
- 6.74″
- Chipset
- UNISOC T612
- RAM
- 4 GB / 6 GB
- Storage
- 64 GB / 128 GB
- Main camera
- 32 MP
- Battery
- 5,000 mAh
- Network
- 4G
realme Note 60 combines two SIMs and dedicated microSD with a 90 Hz HD+ screen. Its Bangladesh reference is physical 4/128 GB; other regional memory options do not establish local official stock.
Buying advice based on published evidence; this is not a hands-on review. How we check information

Buying brief
Before you buy
Consider the Note 60 when removable file storage and two phone lines matter. Plan around 10 W charging and verify the physical regional memory rather than buying on a dynamic-RAM or durability slogan.
- Consider it for
- Buyers who need two SIMs plus a separate memory card and can check their app, storage and charging requirements.
- Consider upgrading
- A dedicated card slot can address file-space pressure without losing a second line. Test your required apps and remaining internal space before treating the model as a performance upgrade.
- Skip if
- Look elsewhere for 5G, published high-resolution video modes or a higher charging-power ceiling; manufacturer fluency claims are not an update-support promise.
Strengths
- Two nano-SIM positions and a dedicated microSD slot
- Up to 90 Hz refresh with 720 × 1600 resolution
- 3.5 mm headset jack and dual-band Wi-Fi 4/5
- Manufacturer-described ArmorShell structure and qualified IP64 rating
Limitations
- 10 W charging does not establish an exact full-charge time
- 4/64 GB and 6/128 GB primary references are regional; current Bangladesh quotes are unavailable
- Rear 1080p is listed without a frame rate; front modes and OIS are not established by the inspected table
- 48-month fluency and battery-cycle figures are laboratory claims, not each-unit or update guarantees
10 published groups
Full specifications for realme Note 60
Published specifications are grouped for scanning. Unknown facts are omitted rather than guessed.
Identity and release
1 fact- Regional scope
- Bangladesh 4 GB / 128 GB reference; manufacturer list associates Note 60/Narzo 61 with RMX3933
Specification sources: realme Note 60 Bangladesh specifications (opens in a new tab), realme manufacturer security advisory model identities (opens in a new tab)
Network & connectivity
5 facts- Technology
- Dual 4G standby; no 5G listed
- 4G bands
- FDD-LTE 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; TDD-LTE 38/40/41 (2496–2690 MHz); operator deployment required
- SIM
- Two nano-SIMs plus dedicated microSD slot
- Wireless
- Dual-band Wi-Fi 4/5; Bluetooth 5.0; SBC/AAC/LDAC codecs listed
- USB
- Type-C; transfer speed not specified in this table
Specification sources: realme Note 60 Bangladesh specifications (opens in a new tab)
Body
3 facts- Dimensions and weight
- 167.26 × 76.67 × approximately 7.84 mm; approximately 187 g; laboratory tolerances
- Durability
- Manufacturer-described ArmorShell aluminum structure, reinforced glass and TÜV Rheinland High Reliability certificate; not damage-free drop insurance
- Ingress protection
- IP64 manufacturer laboratory rating for dust/spray conditions; not immersion or liquid-damage warranty
Specification sources: realme Note 60 Bangladesh specifications (opens in a new tab), realme Note 60 Bangladesh overview and laboratory notes (opens in a new tab)
Display
5 facts- Size
- 6.74 inches
- Type
- Up to 90 Hz; panel technology not stated in inspected manufacturer table
- Resolution
- 720 × 1600
- Brightness
- 450 nits typical; 560 nits HBM; not interchangeable with peak
- Touch sampling
- Up to 180 Hz; separate from panel refresh and game frame rate
Specification sources: realme Note 60 Bangladesh specifications (opens in a new tab)
Platform
3 facts- Chipset
- UNISOC T612
- CPU
- Two Cortex-A75 plus six Cortex-A55 cores at 1.8 GHz
- Operating system
- realme UI based on Android 14; installed version and update duration require checking
Specification sources: realme Note 60 Bangladesh specifications (opens in a new tab)
Memory & storage
3 facts- Physical RAM / storage
- BD: 4 GB / 128 GB; LK: 4 GB with 64/128 GB; VN: 6 GB / 128 GB; regional stock is separate
- RAM expansion
- BD: up to 4 GB + 8 GB virtual expansion; VN: up to 6 GB + 12 GB; not physical RAM or file space
- Expandable storage
- Dedicated microSD; Bangladesh overview claims up to 2 TB; card compatibility and app placement require checking
Specification sources: realme Note 60 Bangladesh specifications (opens in a new tab), realme Note 60 Sri Lanka physical 4 GB and storage options (opens in a new tab), realme Note 60 Vietnam physical 6 GB / 128 GB specification (opens in a new tab)
Cameras
3 facts- Main rear camera
- 32 MP, f/1.8; no OIS declaration in inspected table
- Rear video
- 1080p listed; frame rate not stated in inspected table
- Front camera
- 5 MP; aperture and exact video modes not stated in inspected table
Specification sources: realme Note 60 Bangladesh specifications (opens in a new tab)
Battery & charging
3 facts- Capacity
- 5000 mAh typical; 4880 mAh rated; not a battery-health percentage
- Wired charging
- 10 W; no exact full-charge time established by this specification
- Battery durability
- Manufacturer laboratory claim: over 80% capacity after 1000 charge cycles; environment affects results, not each unit guarantee
Specification sources: realme Note 60 Bangladesh specifications (opens in a new tab)
In the box
2 facts- Power adapter
- Power adapter listed; adapter wattage not specified in Bangladesh packing list
- Included accessories
- USB-C cable, screen protector, phone case and SIM tool listed; confirm actual package
Specification sources: realme Note 60 Bangladesh specifications (opens in a new tab)
Features
2 facts- Audio
- 3.5 mm headset jack; one microphone listed; speaker configuration not established in this table
- Software longevity
- 48-month fluency is a manufacturer laboratory claim; not a published OS/security support duration
Specification sources: realme Note 60 Bangladesh specifications (opens in a new tab), realme Note 60 Bangladesh overview and laboratory notes (opens in a new tab)
Catalogue match
Alternatives to realme Note 60
Ordered by price, brand, release timing and shared specifications.
Budget groups use recorded amounts or model references; they do not establish equal warranty terms or totals including tax.
Nearby recorded budgets

TECNO
TECNO Spark 30C
≈ ৳13,350
- Display
- 6.67″
- Chipset
- MediaTek Helio G81
- RAM
- 4 GB / 6 GB / 8 GB
- Storage
- 128 GB / 256 GB

vivo
vivo Y04
≈ ৳12,999
- Display
- 6.74″
- Chipset
- Unisoc T7225
- RAM
- 4 GB
- Storage
- 64 GB

itel
itel A100C
≈ ৳11,490
- Display
- 6.6″
- Chipset
- Unisoc T7100
- RAM
- 2 GB / 3 GB / 4 GB
- Storage
- 64 GB / 128 GB
Separate the regional memory label from physical RAM
The Bangladesh specification lists 4 GB with 128 GB storage and up to 8 GB virtual expansion. Its overview also uses a combined 12 GB headline; that addition is not a physical 12 GB configuration. Sri Lanka lists the physical 4 GB option with 64/128 GB storage, while Vietnam supplies a 6/128 GB reference. Those sources establish regional options, not Bangladesh stock or warranty for every option in this catalogue.
Ask to see the exact unit's physical memory and internal storage. A capacity choice matters when downloads, app data and saved lessons fill the phone. A microSD card adds a place for supported files; it does not automatically expand RAM, move every app, or eliminate internal-space requirements. The RAM and storage guide explains that distinction.
Keep the second line while planning file storage
The dedicated card slot sits alongside two nano-SIM positions. This is a meaningful difference from realme 13 4G, whose second position is shared between SIM and microSD. For a family or work number plus removable recordings, confirm that layout on the actual tray before choosing. The manufacturer claims card support up to 2 TB; compatibility, card quality and the apps that can use it still need checking.
For reading a document or a saved lesson, consider text size and free storage as well as the screen's 90 Hz ceiling. The 180 Hz touch ceiling is a separate input measurement. Neither number supplies sustained game performance, and 560 nits HBM is not the same condition as another phone's peak brightness. Use the display guide to compare the task and measurement rather than choosing whichever number is largest.
Plan charging around opportunities, not an invented duration
The listed 10 W charge ceiling makes charging access an important purchase question. If the phone is shared between school, work and travel, identify when it can be plugged in and what reserve you need between those periods. No exact full-charge time is established here. A higher-powered adapter does not by itself establish faster charging on this phone.
The battery's typical and rated capacities are specification labels, not a health reading for the unit you will buy. The manufacturer also makes a laboratory cycle-retention claim; it does not establish the condition of an older unit or an individual battery's future lifespan. Consult the battery guide and inspect the actual adapter, whose wattage is absent from the Bangladesh packing list.
Treat durability and fluency as bounded evidence
ArmorShell describes structural materials and protections. The manufacturer presents IP64 under laboratory dust/spray conditions and a TÜV Rheinland High Reliability certificate; those statements do not insure a drop, immersion or liquid damage. Rainwater Smart Touch is an input feature rather than permission to expose the device to liquids or a guarantee that every wet touch succeeds.
The 48-month fluency slogan comes from manufacturer testing. It does not state four years of OS upgrades or security patches for your regional unit. Verify installed software and a written support commitment separately. For photography, the inspected table lists a 32 MP rear camera and 1080p recording without a frame rate, plus a 5 MP front camera without exact recording modes. Test the camera or calling app for your task; do not infer OIS, sharpness or front video quality from a pixel label alone. The camera guide provides a practical way to compare those needs.
Buyer questions
realme Note 60 questions and answers
Concise answers about price, IMEI, network and box contents are derived from the current verified record.
How do I check whether my realme Note 60 is registered with BTRC?
Dial *#06# to find every 15-digit IMEI on the phone. Before payment, check each IMEI on the official NEIR portal or send KYD <15-digit IMEI> by SMS to 16002. For a dual-SIM phone, verify both IMEIs separately.
Does realme Note 60 support 5G in Bangladesh?
No. The verified realme Note 60 record does not list 5G support, so it must use supported 4G or earlier networks in Bangladesh.
Does realme Note 60 come with a charger in the box?
Yes. The verified box-content record for realme Note 60 includes a power adapter.
Does realme Note 60 use a physical SIM or eSIM?
The listed SIM configuration for realme Note 60 is: Dual nano-SIM plus dedicated microSD slot. Hardware can vary by region, so confirm the model/region code, SIM configuration and support from your Bangladesh operator before payment.
Further reading
Buying guides and documentation
Read practical explanations for interpreting phone data and review how prices and specifications are verified.
Buying guide
Phone Battery Guide: Regional Capacity, Rated Figures and Real Use
Compare exact regional battery capacity, typical, rated and minimum figures, disclosed runtime tests, charging equipment and actual-unit battery health before buying.
Buying guide
How Much RAM and Storage Does a Phone Need?
Choose phone RAM and storage for apps, photos, video, gaming and long-term use, then match the exact memory variant to its Bangladesh price.
Buying guide
Official vs Unofficial Phones in Bangladesh – Buyer Guide
Compare official and unofficial phones in Bangladesh by exact region, physical memory, written warranty, NEIR IMEI checks, charger and final payable cost.
Documentation
Price and specification methodology
How price types, confidence, freshness, private price evidence and corrections are handled.
